(Activity # 105)

Kiwanas At Your Service

March 20, 2008
Kiwanas At Your Service
We are very fortunate to have the Kiwanas Club of Burbank serving our community since 1922. Our residents were recent recipients of their kindness and generosity when they gathered a large group of their volunteers and came to visit for the Easter holiday. They presented gifts to our residents. Even more special, they brought a spirit that was both irresistible and contagious.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees