(Activity # 107)

Dining at Sun Moon Garden

March 25, 2008
Dining at Sun Moon Garden
Every Tuesday, a group of residents get together to sample the fare at local area restaurants. In April, Corner Bakery, Round Table Pizza and Harryís Family Restaurant are also on the lunch tour. On this day, the diners went to a favorite Chinese restaurant, Sun Moon Gardens on N. San Fernando Blvd. They enjoyed good food, while sharing a day about town with friends.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees