(Activity # 110)

Hangout With School Kids

June 18, 2008
Hangout With School Kids
Le Bleu Chateau became a high school hangout thanks to Notre Dame High School in Sherman Oaks. Campus Minister Vera de Artola was so grateful that members of their Immersion program were able to see our caregivers in action and to spend time with our residents. The kids were great. They chatted, played and sang. Most importantly, they shared memorable moments.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees