(Activity # 114)

Letís Go To The Luau

August 16, 2008
Letís Go To The Luau
The residents turned out in force for the annual Le Bleu Chateau luau. Our staff welcomed the guests with a variety of colored leis. There was lots of delicious food, including pineapple chicken and pineapple upside down cake, along with lots of vegetables and sherbet floats. For entertainment, "Two For The Crowd" got the crowd going with singing and, of course, hula dancing.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees