(Activity # 140)

Hear Our Voices

December 19, 2009
Hear Our Voices
Our residents make us so proud. At this year’s Christmas party, their choir was in vogue, wearing shawls and hats that were all knitted by Resident Purita. It was wonderful to hear them sing in the holiday with We Wish You A Merry Christmas, Deck The Halls and Silent Night. In addition to their music, the choir members shared the reading of the poem - ’Twas The Night Before Christmas.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees