(Activity # 15)

Father's Day Coronation

June 19, 2005
Father's Day Coronation
Father's Day is always special at Le Bleu Chateau. We honor all the Dad's under our roof with an ''I'm Special'' boutonniere and a family dinner. Resident Michael wore his white carnation with pride. In addition, along with all the other celebrating Dad's, he wore a broad smile that came from a day of good food, great company and sincere adoration.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees