(Activity # 165)

Mother’s Day Dancing

May 8, 2011
Mother’s Day Dancing
When the music started to play at our Mother’s Day Luncheon, we hoped our honorees would swing into action. Some hustled to the dance floor right away. Some elected to savor the moment and waltzed up at a more leisurely pace. And the slow movers played it safe, taking it two steps at a time. What dance did they do to celebrate their special day? The Mom-bo, of course.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees