(Activity # 166)

We Recommend The Chicken

May 26, 2011
We Recommend The Chicken
Our residents love taking the drive over to Buena Park to have lunch at Mrs. Knott"s Chicken Dinner Restaurant. The atmosphere is festive and the food is so scrumptious. In addition, our diners like adding to the restaurant history by joining the more then 20 million guests who have eaten chicken dinners there since 1934. Plus, they enjoy ending their lunch by taking photos with the big chicken.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees