(Activity # 168)

Tip Our Hats To The Winners

September 22, 2011
Tip Our Hats To The Winners
Wearing a hat can demonstrate style and taste, provide protection from the sun, and make you feel better on a bad hair day. In addition, donning a chapeau can also be lots of fun. That is why a bunch of our residents joined in the silliness of Crazy Hat Days at Jocelyn Center Burbank. Winners from Le Bleu Chateau included Resident Frances, Resident Irma and Resident Sebastian.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees