(Activity # 172)

Praise Unlimited Returns

December 10, 2011
Praise Unlimited Returns
Praise Unlimited returned to entertain our residents for the holidays. This year, their show Rediscover Christmas was a multi-media celebration that included live music, made the audience laugh and drew lots of applause (encore!) from our residents. Praise Unlimited is an independent Christian praise team that tours the San Fernando Valley area with different shows throughout the year.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees