(Activity # 173)

Singing & Celebration

December 16 - 17 - 21
Singing & Celebration
Our Christmas program was fabulous again this year. Residents practiced for several months, led by Assistant Activity Coordinator Mary Mullaly. They performed twice for fellow residents, family and friends. Then on the 21st, we had our annual Christmas Party. Our dining staff whipped up a special menu and Al Jacobs returned to serenade those sharing the holidays at Le Bleu Chateau.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees