(Activity # 176)

An Upbeat New Year

December 31, 2011
An Upbeat New Year
Singer Dorothy welcomed in 2012 on a musical note by performing at Le Bleu’s annual New Year’s party. The residents love her upbeat songs and engaging performance. With party hats on, they joined Dorothy to count down to "midnight" and to sing Auld Lang Syne. Our (daytime) celebration also included refreshments and sparkling cider. Needless to say, it was a Happy New Year!
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees