(Activity # 180)

Time For An Irish Jig

March 17, 2012
Time For An Irish Jig
Le Bleu definitely goes green for St. Patty's Day. Our residents dress in the color of the day. Our kitchen staff cooked up a delicious luncheon that included of corned beef, cabbage and potatoes. However, the real Irish flavor of the day came from the cute and talented children of the Cleary Irish Dance school. They wowed residents with their traditional Irish dances and outfits.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees