(Activity # 188)

Exercise Against Arthritis

September, 2013
Exercise Against Arthritis
Every Monday thru Saturday morning, we conduct exercise classes that focus on improving strength and bone density, movement and coordination. Our residents stretch, lift two lbs. weights, throw and catch a ball, and work to improve endurance and balance. The sessions are specially designed to help our residents challenged by the stiffness and pain of arthritis. And they are fun.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees