(Activity # 190)

Christmas Luncheon Crowd

December 21, 2013
Christmas Luncheon Crowd
We were thrilled to see a full dining room at the 2013 Christmas luncheon. For the big event of the year, 78 family members and friends joined our residents to celebrate the holiday. There was a real buzz in the room as the seniors chatted with their loved ones, the Resident Choir read poetry and sang Christmas carols, and Santa gave out gifts. It was definitely a very "merry" feast.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees