(Activity # 197)

Uncle Sam Sightings

July 4, 2014
Uncle Sam Sightings
At the Le Bleu Chateau 4th of July celebration, our resident passed the hat. They took turns wearing an Uncle Sam styled top hat and posing for photos. They had lots of fun. At the same time, the 4th is a very meaningful holiday for our seniors. During their lifetime, many have fought for our freedom, either on the front lines or behind the scenes, and paid a price. A big thank you to our patriots.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees