(Activity # 201)

Costumes Galore

October 31, 2014
Costumes Galore
Our residents do like putting on costumes and having parties. So Halloween is a standout holiday at Le Bleu Chateau. This year was a blast, lots of fun outfits and masks. Resident Brenda, dressed in a colorful African ceremonial outfit, earned the 1st place prize in the costume contest. (Above, right.) And our entertainer, David Kauffman, mirrored the Beatles from their early days.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees