(Activity # 208)

Easter Sur-prizes

April 5, 2015
Easter Sur-prizes
It was our Easter Luncheon. But the holiday feast had to wait a little bit. Our residents had other important items on their agenda. First, there was the picking of "lucky" Easter eggs that were filled with prizes. "What was inside?" And then we had raffles for eight Easter baskets (made by our staff and filled with goodies), and four cuddly Easter bunnies. Lots of surprises and fun.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees