(Activity # 211)

Big Island Attitude

August 15, 2015
Big Island Attitude
Every summer, we host an (indoor) luau. Le Bleu Chateau provides the island food and drink, island leis and island music. And our residents provide the island attitude - easy going and let’s have a good time. And they do, thanks to our entertainers who are called "Two For The Show." The talented performers sing, dance, clown, and really put on a fun show. Encore!!! Encore!!!
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees