(Activity # 224)

Looks Like The Fourth of July

July 4, 2016
Looks Like The Fourth of July
It’s the Fourth of July. How can you tell? A big U.S. flag is on the wall in the dining room and lots of stars are hanging from the ceiling. Residents are posing for selfies with red, white and blue hats, and patriotic smiles. And on the menu for lunch, HOT DOGS...with all the trimmings. On a serious note, we are grateful for all our senior generation has done to protect and defend the independence we celebrated.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees