(Activity # 232)

New Year’s Eve Party - 2017

December 31, 2016
New Year’s Eve Party - 2017
Our (daytime) New Year’s Eve party is always fun at Le Bleu Chateau. We host it in the lobby and this year there was another big crowd. There were munchies, sparkling cider, a count down to "midnight" and the singing of Auld Lang Syne. The festivities also included performances by Singer Dorothy and our staff members Luz and Colleen. It was a fabulous way to welcome in 2017 - Happy New Year!
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees