(Activity # 236)

Students Walk Over For Easter

April 14, 2017
Students Walk Over For Easter
Down the street they marched. To help us celebrate Easter, a group of local 1st and 2nd grade students from George Washington Elementary School walked over to Le Bleu Chateau bearing gifts, handmade Easter cards and flowers. They generously shared them with our residents who beamed with surprise and gratitude. Thank you very much to the students and teachers for the holiday treat.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees