(Activity # 27)

Hangin' At Santa Monica Pier

Sept. 5, 2005
Hangin' At Santa Monica Pier
On Monday, Sept. 5th, some of our residents hit the road and headed for the pier at Santa Monica. It was invigorating to feel the crisp ocean breeze and smell the fresh ocean air. It would have been even better if the sun had broken through a little earlier. Fortunately, the group was experienced at hangin' at the pier. They brought jackets to keep warm and took breaks to recharge.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees