(Activity # 31)

Faye Turns 101 Years Young

Oct. 19, 2005
Faye Turns 101 Years Young
Last year, Faye Allen impressed us all by energetically celebrating her 100th birthday. How could she top that? By flashing her beautiful smile and energetically celebrating her 101st birthday. Faye was the star of our Residents' Birthday Party. She enjoyed the balloons and roses we gave her, as well as the company of her closest friend, Ethel, and fellow residents from Le Bleu Chateau.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees