(Activity # 34)

Birthday Dancing

Nov. 23, 2005
Birthday Dancing
Some people just cannot pass up an opportunity to dance. When Al Jacobs broke into song at the residents' monthly birthday party, Resident Frances got happy feet. With the help of Luz of the Le Bleu staff, she strutted her stuff. Her steps weren't exactly those of Ginger Rogers, but they were filled with self expression, an individual style and pure joy.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees