(Activity # 48)

A Baby Shower At Le Bleu?

March 30th
A Baby Shower At Le Bleu?
We are getting ready for a new birth at Le Bleu Chateau. That means a baby shower.!!! Letís go shopping...and the girls did. Residents Rose and Pauline joined in the fun of showering one of our waitresses, Rima, with lots of beautifully wrapped gifts for the little girl she is expecting. Oh, the little outfits were soooo cute! Rima is 7 months pregnant and due in May/June.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees