(Activity # 50)

Letís Color Easter Eggs

April 15th
Letís Color Easter Eggs
Activity Director, Colleen Valencia, prepared the dyes - blue, orange, pink and other vibrant colors. No the girls werenít getting together to do one anotherís hair. It was time for coloring Easter Eggs. What fun! The residents dropped eggs in cups of dye, watched them dry, then used crayons to add their personal touches. Iím sure the whole process brought back precious memories.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees