(Activity # 62)

B-14...BINGO!!!

A Day In July, 2006
B-14...BINGO!!!
What is it about bingo that makes our residents fanatics? Who knows, but this game is in demand. We play 4 days per week and draw a crowd every day. Above, Residents Madeleine, Pauline and Betty commandeer a corner table and play multiple cards. To make the game more enjoyable, we use large playing cards and marking chips that are easier for our residents to see and hold.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees