(Activity # 73)

Christmas Caroling Students

December 19, 2006
Christmas Caroling Students
The sweet sound of young singing voices filled the halls of Le Bleu Chateau on this Wednesday morning. Students from Washington Elementary School came by to sing Christmas carols for our residents. They offered familiar holiday songs that had residents smiling and singing along. Iím sure they also triggered fond memories of holiday celebrations in their past.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees