(Activity # 8)

Enjoying A Sing-A-Long

March 24, 2005
Enjoying A Sing-A-Long
Sing-a-longs are a lot of fun for our residents. They enjoy the memorable music of the 1930's and 1940's, and display their vocal talents. On this day, Activity Assistant Luz led an enthusiastic group of singers...and musicians! Some of the high-spirited residents, including Resident Lillian, accompanied the songs with a tambourine, bells or triangle.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees