(Activity # 89)

Music Gets Personal

June 20, 2007
Music Gets Personal
Music is often an important part of our festivities. It adds rhythm and energy to the room. Plus, it encourages participation, whether that be toe tapping, clapping, humming or singing along. And we love it when our entertainer adds a personal touch by serenading individuals. At this monthís birthday party, Resident Mary definitely enjoyed the musical flirting of our guitarist.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees